petrawillemijn.reismee.nl

Outreach travel day!! (English)

Lovely people,


UPDATE TIME!! I am currently doing a Fire & Fragrance DTS at YWAM in Grimerud, Norway. The first 12 weeks I completed the lecture phase, this was very cool and I learned a lot about different topics in the bible but I also went into some processes myself and I can say that I am discovering my identity in Jesus, experience what it is like to be a disciple of Jesus to those around me, and I find myself in a much deeper relationship with Jesus. I am now 2.5 weeks in the Netherlands, and today we will fly with our team to the Himalayas (for protection I do not name the country). The outreach will last 11 weeks and we will track in the mountains to reach people with the gospel, but also visit and encourage different churches and families. After these 11 weeks, the entire DTS will come together for debrief in Norway. My team is really amazing and I feel that God has put our team together. I learned a lot about the culture in Norway and made lifelong friendships at the DTS for which I am very grateful to God. I'm super curious & excited what God will do in the coming weeks!


Prayer Points:

- A safe and prosperous travelling today ?

- Protection for our team.

- Supernatural guidance from Our Father during the outreach.

- That God uses our team to bring people (closer) to Jesus.

Blessings,

Petra

Reacties

Reacties

Hennie

Een veilige reis Petra. Bless en be blessed!

Wilmavermue

Laat Jezus zichtbaar zijn tijdens t verblijf in Nepal ,werk vanuit die innerlijke rust die je nu hebt,jij kanjer. Zo trots op je. Wees jezelf en jesaja41 in je hart sluiten. Goede reis ,zegen,love you

Tante Lea

Dear Petra,
Vertel over de Liefde van Jezus, die je zelf mag voelen, en die er is voor elk mens!

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!